Center for Continuing Education & Community Services

About the CCE&CS

Since its inception, the Centre for Continuing Education & Community Services (CCE&CS) has stood at the forefront of continuous positive change in the professional and educational landscape. The CCE&CS was envisioned to prepare individuals who will serve as successful leaders and professionals in their respective fields. We are proud to state that our commitment, international vision, and pioneering efforts in the region have translated seamlessly into quality training services of the highest standard. Our endeavors are fulfilling the needs of the corporations as well as government organizations.

Mission

The mission the CCE&CS is to enhance professional and technical skills of the learners to meet their lifelong professional and educational needs with the job market’s requisites. Therefore, the CCE&CS has been working to provide a variety of standard and customized training programs with internationally accredited qualifications and certificates that ensure qualified human capital development.

Quality Policy

The CCE&CS shall serve the community through providing quality training services, testing delivery services, consultancy, and community outreach events. The CCE&CS shall also contribute in strengthening the relationship between AURAK and the communities it serves. The activities of the CCE&CS shall help to advance the mission of AURAK through continually improving the knowledge, skills, and abilities of the residents of the Gulf region and beyond.

To ensure quality service is consistently provided, all CCE&CS team members are themselves equipped with the management knowledge, skills and the attitude to provide quality service, regardless of the clients they serve. Additionally, CCE&CS team members shall express and demonstrated their commitment to contribute to the accomplishment of AURAK’s mission through detailed planning, assessment and the use of results for improvement. The system of planning and assessment being implemented by the CCE&CS is part of the automated institutionalized operational planning system of the University, which is able to archive documents and generate reports, all of which are aligned with the quality management systems requirements as stipulated in International Standards ISO 9001. All CCE&CS team members shall be actively involved in continually improving the effectiveness of the CCE&CS’s quality management system as its quality objectives.

Quality Accreditation

The Center for Continuing Education & Community Services (CCE&CS) strives to be a pioneer in delivering the best quality services in the country, as well as the region. Our goal is to go above and beyond the experience that each individual and client would expect.

Through our vision, the CCE&CS has recently succeeded in earning the certification in ISO 9001 Quality Assurance, which is considered to be the first step in a continuous cycle of improvement.

Upcoming Projects

General English Program – Beginner A
Starts: 01 May 2016

التحول من الروتين للإنجاز
Starts: 01 May 2016

Our Campus

Sheikh Saqr Bin Khalid Road
Ras al Khaimah, UAE
PO Box: 10021

Contact Us

Tel. :  + 971 7 2210 900
Fax :  
+ 971 7 2210 300
Mail:  info@aurak.ac.ae

Follow AURAK on:

Facebook   Tweeter   Youtube   Google Scholar
Instagram   Linked in   Location

الصفحة الرئيسيّة  » مركز التعليم المستمر وخدمات المجتمع

مركز التعليم المستمر وخدمات المجتمع

لمحة عن مركز التعليم المستمر وخدمات المجتمع

كان مركز التعليم المستمر وخدمات المجتمع (المركز) منذ إنشائه رائداً في التغيير الإيجابي المستمر في المشهد المهني والتعليمي. فقد تأسس المركز برؤية تهدف إلى إعداد الأفراد الذين سيصبحون قادة ومحترفين ناجحين كل في مجال عمله. نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أن التزامنا ورؤيتنا الدولية وجهودنا الرائدة في المنطقة تبلورت على شكل خدمات تدريب ذات جودة وبأعلى المعايير. ونحن نسعى إلى تلبية حاجات المؤسسات التجارية والمنظمات الحكومية.

رسالة المركز

تتمثل رسالة المركز في تحسين مهارات المتعلّمين المهنية والتقنية حتى تلبي حاجاتهم المهنية والتعليمية ضمن متطلبات سوق العمل. لذلك يعمل المركز على توفير مجموعة من برامج التدريب القياسية والمخصصة مع شهادات ومؤهلات معترف بها دولياً تضمن تنمية موارد بشرية مؤهلة.

سياسة الجودة

على المركز أن يخدم المجتمع عبر توفير خدمات تدريب نوعية واختبار خدمات التسليم والاستشارة وفعاليات التوعية المجتمعية. وعلى المركز أن يساهم أيضاً في تعزيز العلاقة بين الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة والمجتمعات التي تخدمها. كذلك، على نشاطات المركز أن تساعد على تطوير رسالة الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة عبر التحسين المستمر لمعارف ومهارات وقدرات المقيمين في منطقة الخليج وفي الخارج.

إن كل العاملين في المركز مزودون بالمعرفة الإدارية والمهارات والوعي اللازم لتقديم خدمة نوعية، بغض النظر عن العملاء الذين يخدمونهم، وذلك لضمان تقديم خدمة نوعية على نحو مستمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على العاملين في المركز أن يبرهنوا ويعبروا عن التزامهم بالمساهمة في تحقيق رسالة الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة عبر التخطيط المفصل والتقييم واستخدام النتائج للتحسين. ويشكل نظام التخطيط والتقييم الذي يعتمده المركز جزءاً من نظام التخطيط التشغيلي المؤسسي الآلي الخاص بالجامعة. ويستطيع هذا النظام أرشفة الوثائق وتحرير التقارير، التي تتماشى كلها مع متطلبات أنظمة الإدارة النوعية بحسب المعايير القياسية الدولية “آيزو 9001”. ويجب أن يشارك جميع العاملين في المركز مشاركة نشطة في التحسين المستمر لفعالية نظام إدارة الجودة وأهداف الجودة المرجوة.

جودة الاعتماد

مركز التعليم المستمر وخدمة المجتمع (CCE & CS) يسعى إلى أن يكون رائدا في تقديم أفضل الخدمات جودة في الدولة فضلا عن المنطقة. هدفنا هو إعطاء كل فرد وعميل الخبرة التي يتوقعها وأكثر من ذلك.

من خلال هذه الرؤية، نجح المركز مؤخرا في كسب شهادة أيزو 9001 لضمان الجودة، والتي تعتبر بداية لكثير من المؤهلات والاعتمادات الأخرى التي يمكن الحصول عليها وتحقيقها في المستقبل القريب.

المشاريع القادمة

برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية – للمبتدئين

بدءا من: 1 مايو 2016

التحول من الروتين للإنجاز

بدءا من: 1 مايو 2016

الحرم الجامعي

 

شارع الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة
10021 : صندوق بريد

اتصل بنا

 

+ 971 7 2210 900 : هاتف
+ 971 7 2210 300 : فاكس
 info@aurak.ac.ae : البريد الالكتروني 

تابع الجامعة الأمريكية في رأس الخيمة عبر

 

Facebook   Tweeter   Youtube   Google Scholar
Instagram   Linked in   Location