Testing Services

Testing Services

The Center for Executive & Professional Education (CEPE) provides a range of testing services to meet the language proficiency requirements of individuals and organizations. Our testing services include the International English Language Testing System (IELTS), Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) ITP and TOEFL IBT, and the Emirates Standardized Test (EMSAT).

These standardized tests are designed to measure language proficiency and serve as an essential requirement for individuals seeking to study or work abroad, as well as organizations recruiting international employees.

The CEPE's testing services are conducted by certified examiners, using advanced technology and state-of-the-art testing facilities, ensuring the accuracy and reliability of the results.

IELTS

Month Date
May 11th Thursday, 2023
27th Saturday, 2023
June 10th Saturday, 2023
24th Saturday, 2023
July 22nd Saturday, 2023
29th Saturday, 2023
August 10th Thursday, 2023
26th Saturday, 2023
September 9 th Saturday, 2023
23rd Saturday, 2023
October 7 th Saturday, 2023
28th Saturday, 2023
November 9 th Thursday, 2023
25th Saturday, 2023
December 2 nd Saturday, 2023
16th Saturday, 2023

TOEFL ITP

Test date Test Timing
January 16th Monday, 2023
February 20th Monday, 2023
March 23rd Thursday, 2023
April 6 th Thursday, 2023
May 22nd Monday, 2023
June 15th Thursday, 2023
July 15th Thursday, 2023
August 23rd Wednesday, 2023
September 21st Thursday, 2023
October 26th Thursday, 2023
November 27th Monday, 2023
December 27th Wednesday, 2023

TOEFL IBT

Month Date
January 18th Wednesday, 2023
February 15th Wednesday, 2023
March 22ndWednesday, 2023
April 26th Wednesday, 2023
May 10th Wednesday, 2023
June 14th Wednesday, 2023
July 12th Wednesday, 2023
26th Wednesday, 2023
August 9 th Wednesday, 2023
23rd Wednesday, 2023
September 6 th Wednesday, 2023
20th Wednesday, 2023
October 4 th Wednesday, 2023
18th Wednesday, 2023
November 1 st Wednesday, 2023
22nd Wednesday, 2023
December 6 th Wednesday, 2023
20 th Wednesday, 2023

Date Day
August 6, 2023 Sunday
August 20, 2023 Sunday
September 3, 2023 Sunday
September 10, 2023 Sunday
September 12, 2023 Tuesday
September 17, 2023 Sunday
September 24, 2023 Sunday
October 8, 2023 Sunday
October 15, 2023 Sunday
October 22, 2023 Sunday
October 24, 2023 Tuesday
October 29, 2023 Sunday
November 5, 2023 Sunday
November 12, 2023 Sunday
November 14, 2023 Tuesday
November 19, 2023 Sunday
November 26, 2023 Sunday
December 10, 2023 Sunday
December 17, 2023 Sunday
December 19, 2023 Tuesday
December 24, 2023 Sunday
January 7, 2024 Sunday
January 9, 2024 Tuesday
January 14, 2024 Sunday
January 21, 2024 Sunday
January 28, 2024 Sunday
February 4, 2024 Sunday
February 11, 2024 Sunday
February 18, 2024 Sunday
February 25, 2024 Sunday
February 27, 2024 Tuesday
March 3, 2024 Sunday
March 10, 2024 Sunday
April 21, 2024 Sunday
April 28, 2024 Sunday
April 30, 2024 Tuesday
May 5, 2024 Sunday
May 12, 2024 Sunday
May 19, 2024 Sunday
May 21, 2024 Tuesday
May 26, 2024 Sunday
June 2, 2024 Sunday
June 9, 2024 Sunday
June 23, 2024 Sunday
June 25, 2024 Tuesday
June 30, 2024 Sunday
July 7, 2024 Sunday
Last Updated: 23 Nov 2023
Customer Support
Contact Us
Follow Us
Call Now
Contact Us

The American University of Ras Al Khaimah (AURAK) uses cookies to provide necessary website functionality, improve your experience and analyze our traffic. By using our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy OKAY